People

Managing Directors

Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

Department Head


Phone: +49-89-289-25364
E-Mail: fleischmann@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1521
 

Office

Karoline Herrmann

Secretary 


Phone: (on maternity leave)
E-Mail: (on maternity leave)
Office: (on maternity leave)

Gyöngyi Muczer

Secretary


Phone: 089-289-25363
E-Mail: gyoengyi.muczer@tum.de
Office: S1520

Tatjana Remmets

Secretary


Phone: +49-89-289-25363
E-Mail: remmets@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1520

Course Program

Christine Jäger

Trainings
 

Phone: +49-89-289-25372
E-Mail: jaeger@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1523

Amélie Prebeck

Programming


Phone: +49-89-289-25135
E-Mail: prebeck@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1519

Laura Salamano

Course Administration


Phone: +49-89-289-23912
E-Mail: salamano@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1525

Dr. Janina Schroeder

Course Administration


Phone: 089-289-24293
E-Mail: schroeder@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1519

Media Production

Kathrin Dickmann

Design


Phone: +49 89 289 24271
E-Mail: dickmann@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1508

Tim Füssinger

Video Production
 

Phone: +49-89-289-24270
E-Mail: fuessinger@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S0519

Gabriele Meise

Design


Phone: +49-89-289-24276
E-Mail: meise@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S0527

Michael Obermeier

Head of Video Production
 

Telefon: 089-289-24270
E-Mail: obermeier@prolehre.tum.de
Büro: S1534

León Voßberg

Video Production
 

Phone: +49-89-289-24369
E-Mail: vossberg@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S0515

Wenzel Weber

Video Production


Phone: +49-89-289-24274
E-Mail: weber@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S0515

Josef Baudisch

Moodle

Telephone: 089-289-
E-Mail: baudisch@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1530

Dr. Matthias Baume

E-Assessment / Online Proctoring 


Phone: +49-89-289-24304
E-Mail: baume@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S0527

Eva Dörfler

Moodle

Phone: +49-89-289-24273
E-Mail: doerfler@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1530

Michael Folgmann

Head of Educational Technology
and InnovationLab

Phone: +49-89-289-24315
E-Mail: folgmann@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1531

Matthias Gerstner

E-Examination/Distant Examination
 

Telephone: 089-289-24325
E-Mail: gerstner@prolehre.tum.de 
Office: S1515

Dr. Michael Höhne

Instructional Videos


Phone: +49-89-289-24309
E-Mail: hoehne@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1531

Deliah Mesters-Brosch

Video Prodcution
Lecture Recordings

Phone: +49-89-289-24270
E-Mail: mesters-brosch@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1534

Nina Muris-Wendt

E-Examination/Distant Examination
 

 

Telephone: 089-289-24327
E-Mail: muris-wendt@prolehre.tum.de 
Office: S1514

Dr. Leah Sharp

Online Teaching / MOOCs


Phone: +49-89-289-24362
E-Mail: sharp@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S0523

Constantin von Thielmann

Lecture Recordings


Phone: +49-89-289-24271
E-Mail: thielmann@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S0529

Rudolf Aichner

School of Computation, Information & Technology
School of Life Sciences

Phone: +49-89-289-25421
E-Mail: aichner@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1524
 

Johanna Batz-Finkbohner

Higher Education Pedagogic

 

Telephone: 089-289-24242
E-Mail: batz@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1523
 

Elvira Cyranka

School of Medicine & Health
Central Institutions @TUM
Virtuelle Hochschule Bayern (vhb)

Phone: +49-89-289-24242
E-Mail: cyranka@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1523
 

Cornelia Entner

Head of HD
School of Medicine & Health
Central Institutions @TUM

Phone: +49-89-289-25352
E-Mail: entner@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1519
 

Mogan Ramesh

School of Management
School of Social Sciences

Phone: +49-89-289-25442 
E-Mail: ramesh@prolehre.tum.de 
Office: S1524

Dr. Emil Ratko-Dehnert

Head of Instructional Design Initiative
School of Computation, Information & Technology
School of Natural Sciences


Phone: +49-89-289-25403
E-Mail: ratko-dehnert@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1528
 

Denis Rühmann

Laboratory Didactics
School of Natural Sciences
School of Social Sciences


Phone: +49-89-289-24363
E-Mail: denis.ruehmann@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1515
 

Dr. Alexandra Strasser

Deputy Head of HD
School of Engineering & Design
School of Management

Phone: +49-89-289-25207 
E-Mail: strasser@prolehre.tum.de 
Office: S1522

Dr. Sofía Vío

School of Engineering & Design
School of Life Sciences

 

Telephone: 089-289-24359
E-Mail: vio@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1518

Simone Janda

Workshops and Counseling


Phone: +49-89-289-25373
E-Mail: janda@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1518

Christine Kaiser

Workshops and Counseling


Phone: +49-89-289-25373
E-Mail: kaiser@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1518

Nadja Krywko

Workshops and Counseling


Phone: +49-89-289-24351
E-Mail: krywko@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1525

Ellen Taraba

Head of the Study Skills Team
Workshops and Counseling

Phone: +49-89-289-25373
E-Mail: taraba@prolehre.tum.de
Office: S1518